About Us


What we do

We are experts in the distribution of quality products and proven solutions to the commercial construction market throughout New Zealand. Our services include aluminium partitions, suspended ceiling grid and panels, insulation, and whiteboards, pinboards and acoustic wall coverings.

 

Our philosphy

We aim to lead the market in innovation, delivery and service by building lasting mutually profitable customer relationships.

Our production and management procedures ensure our products are manufactured from quality materials and to the highest standards.

With branches in Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch, Potter Interior Systems provide quality solutions for customers throughout the country.

 

Our history

Established in 1966, we have grown with New Zealand’s commercial building industry and have built valuable relationships with key suppliers and clients alike. Potter Interior Systems was taken into the CSR Limited family in 2010, giving us access to the innovation and resources of Australasia’s leading building products company.

Save



Our team

Craig Hawkins

General Manager

Auckland | 09 571 9160

craigh@pottersco.nz

Andrew Clemmet

National Sales Manager

Auckland | 027 2861 240

andrewc@potters.co.nz

Glenn Thomsen

National Specifications Mngr

Auckland | 027 479 8688

glennt@potters.co.nz

Josh Beban

Business Development Manager

Auckland | 027 807 1677

joshb@potters.co.nz

Scott Wadham

Account Manager - Wall + Ceiling

Auckland | 027 4384 967

scottw@potters.co.nz

Jason Slade

Account Manager - Wall + Ceiling

Auckland | 027 568 0805

jasons@potters.co.nz

Malcolm Christie

Account Manager - Passive Fire

Auckland | 027 255 4186

malcolmc@potters.co.nz

Emma Clark

Account Manager - Insulation

Auckland | 027 2212 126

emmac@potters.co.nz

Glenn MacLeod

Segment Manager - Educational

Auckland | 027 210 9986

glennm@potters.co.nz

Rachael Marsh

Account Manager - Educational

Auckland | 027 496 1559

rachaelm@potters.co.nz

Nena Amani

Educational Sales Coordinator

Auckland | 09 571 9164

nenaa@potters.co.nz

Pine Veukiso

Operations Manager // Procurement & Stock Control Manager

Auckland | 09 571 9167

pinev@potters.co.nz

Brian Harrison

Customer Service

Auckland | 09 571 9165

brianh@potters.co.nz

Jannes Etesbeth

Customer Service

Auckland | 09 571 9162

jannese@potters.co.nz

Lynette Seegers

Health & Safety Administrator

Auckland | 09 579 1338

lynettes@potters.co.nz

Glenda Toon

Accounts Payable

Auckland | 09 579 1338

glendat@potters.co.nz

Amanda Noble

Reception

Auckland | 09 579 1338

amandan@potters.co.nz

Brett Le Lievre

Hamilton Branch Manager

Hamilton | 027 210 9988 | 07 846 0050

brettl@potters.co.nz

Fanga Tavite

Customer Service

Hamilton | 027 552 1514 | 07 846 0050

fangat@potters.co.nz

Josh Hepi

Wellington Branch Manager

Wellington | 027 244 8776

joshh@potters.co.nz

Kevin Hokopaura

Account Manager - Insulation

Wellington | 027 4925 732

kevinh@potters.co.nz

Jamie Florance

Account Manager - Wall + Ceiling

Wellington | 027 252 6004

jamief@potters.co.nz

Richard Chen

Customer Service

Wellington | 04 568 8855

richardc@potters.co.nz

Daley Tapa

Customer Service

Wellington | 04 568 8855

daleyt@potters.co.nz

Joshua Green

Warehouse Foreman

Wellington | 09 568 8855

joshg@potters.co.nz

Scott McPherson

Christchurch Branch Manager

Christchurch | 027 2304 628

scottm@potters.co.nz

Tim Gallen

Account Manager - Wall + Ceiling - Educational Products

Christchurch | 027 6655 313

timg@potters.co.nz

Daryl Knowler

Account Manager - Insulation

Christchurch | 027 527 3221

darylk@potters.co.nz

Stuart Hall

Operations + Logistics Manager

Christchurch | 03 338 8763

stuarth@potters.co.nz

Kate Carran

Customer Service

Christchurch | 03 338 8763

katec@potters.co.nz

Eddy Bekhuis

Warehouse Operator

Christchurch | 03 338 8763

eddyb@potters.co.nz

Richard Dyhrberg

Warehouse Operator

Christchurch | 03 338 8763

Warehouse + Production

Warehouse + Production

Auckland | 0800 POTTERS

$0.000 items