About
Potters

What we do

We are experts in the distribution of quality products and proven solutions to the commercial construction market throughout New Zealand. Our services include aluminium partitions, suspended ceiling grid and panels, insulation, passive fire protection, whiteboards, pinboards and acoustic wall coverings.

Our philosophy

We aim to lead the market in innovation, delivery and service by building lasting mutually profitable customer relationships. Our production and management procedures ensure our products are manufactured from quality materials and to the highest standards. With branches in Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch, Potter Interior Systems provide quality solutions for customers throughout the country.

Our history

Established in 1966, we have grown with New Zealand’s commercial building industry and have built valuable relationships with key suppliers and clients alike. Potter Interior Systems was taken into the CSR Limited family in 2010, giving us access to the innovation and resources of Australasia’s leading building products company.

OUR TEAM

Craig Hawkins

General Manager

Auckland | 09 571 9160

craigh@potters.co.nz

Andrew Clemmet

National Sales Manager

Auckland | 027 2861 240

andrewc@potters.co.nz

Glenn Thomsen

National Specifications Mngr

Auckland | 027 479 8688

glennt@potters.co.nz

Scott Wadham

Account Manager - Wall + Ceiling

Auckland | 027 4384 967

scottw@potters.co.nz

Jason Slade

Account Manager - Wall + Ceiling

Auckland | 027 568 0805

jasons@potters.co.nz

Jannes Etesbeth

Customer Service

Auckland | 09 571 9162

jannese@potters.co.nz

Malcolm Christie

Account Manager - Passive Fire

Auckland | 027 255 4186

malcolmc@potters.co.nz

Emma Clark

Account Manager - Insulation

Auckland | 027 2212 126

emmac@potters.co.nz

Glenn MacLeod

Segment Manager - Educational

Auckland | 027 210 9986

glennm@potters.co.nz

Rachael Marsh

Account Manager - Educational

Auckland | 027 496 1559

rachaelm@potters.co.nz

Nena Amani

Educational Sales Coordinator

Auckland | 09 571 9164

nenaa@potters.co.nz

Pine Veukiso

Operations Manager // Procurement & Stock Control Manager

Auckland | 09 571 9167

pinev@potters.co.nz

Brian Harrison

Customer Service

Auckland | 09 571 9165

brianh@potters.co.nz

Lynette Seegers

Health & Safety Officer

Auckland | 09 579 1338

lynettes@potters.co.nz

Glenda Toon

Accounts Payable

Auckland | 09 579 1338

glendat@potters.co.nz

Amanda Noble

Reception

Auckland | 09 579 1338

amandan@potters.co.nz

Warehouse + Production

Warehouse + Production

Auckland | 0800 POTTERS

Brett Le Lievre

Hamilton Branch Manager

Hamilton | 027 210 9988 | 07 846 0050

brettl@potters.co.nz

Josh Hepi

Account Manager - Insulation + Educational

Hamilton | 027 627 9538

joshh@potters.co.nz

Fanga Tavite

Customer Service

Hamilton | 027 552 1514 | 07 846 0050

fangat@potters.co.nz

Carl Baird

Warehouse Operator

Hamilton | 027 552 1514

carlb@potters.co.nz

Kevin Hokopaura

Account Manager - Insulation

Wellington | 027 4925 732

kevinh@potters.co.nz

Jamie Florance

Account Manager - Wall + Ceiling

Wellington | 027 252 6004

jamief@potters.co.nz

Richard Chen

Customer Service

Wellington | 04 568 8855

richardc@potters.co.nz

Daley Tapa

Customer Service

Wellington | 04 568 8855

daleyt@potters.co.nz

Joshua Green

Warehouse Foreman

Wellington | 09 568 8855

joshg@potters.co.nz

Christchurch Team

Potter Interior Systems Team

Christchurch | 0800 POTTERS

Scott McPherson

Christchurch Branch Manager

Christchurch | 027 2304 628

scottm@potters.co.nz

Tim Gallen

Account Manager - Wall + Ceiling - Educational Products

Christchurch | 027 6655 313

timg@potters.co.nz

Daryl Knowler

Account Manager - Insulation

Christchurch | 027 527 3221

darylk@potters.co.nz

Stuart Hall

Operations + Logistics Manager

Christchurch | 03 338 8763

stuarth@potters.co.nz

Thom Price

Customer Service

Christchurch | 03 338 8763

thomp@potters.co.nz

Eddy Bekhuis

Warehouse Operator

Christchurch | 03 338 8763

eddyb@potters.co.nz

Aaron Cook

Warehouse Operator

Christchurch | 03 338 8763

Richard Dyhrberg

Warehouse Operator

Christchurch | 03 338 8763

© Potter Interior Systems 2018

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.