About
Potters

What we do

We are experts in the distribution of quality products and proven solutions to the commercial construction market throughout New Zealand. Our services include aluminium partitions, suspended ceiling grid and panels, insulation, passive fire protection, whiteboards, pinboards and acoustic wall coverings.

Our philosophy

We aim to lead the market in innovation, delivery and service by building lasting mutually profitable customer relationships. Our production and management procedures ensure our products are manufactured from quality materials and to the highest standards. With branches in Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch, Potter Interior Systems provide quality solutions for customers throughout the country.

Our history

Established in 1966, we have grown with New Zealand’s commercial building industry and have built valuable relationships with key suppliers and clients alike. Potter Interior Systems was taken into the CSR Limited family in 2010, giving us access to the innovation and resources of Australasia’s leading building products company.

OUR TEAM

Auckland
Branch

393 Church Street, Penrose

Phone | 09 579 1338

info@potters.co.nz

General
Manager

Craig Hawkins

Auckland | 027 665 5223

craigh@potters.co.nz

National Sales Manager

Andrew Clemment

Auckland | 027 286 1240

andrewc@potters.co.nz

Technical+Specification Manager Passive Fire

Malcolm Christie

Auckland | 027 255 4186

malcolmc@potters.co.nz

Specification Manager Ceilings

Monique Griffin

Auckland | 027 666 4660

moniqueg@potters.co.nz

Account Manager
Wall + Ceiling

Scott Wadham

Auckland | 027 438 4967

scottw@potters.co.nz

Account Manager Insulation

Emma Clark

Auckland | 027 221 2126

emmac@potters.co.nz

Sales Support
Wall + Ceiling

Jannes Etesbeth

Auckland | 027 567 1835

jannese@potters.co.nz

EDS Sales + Business Development Manager

Rachael Marsh

Auckland | 027 496 1559

rachaelm@potters.co.nz

Manager EDS Services Sales + Production

Glenn MacLeod

Auckland | 027 210 9986

glennm@potters.co.nz

Customer Service

Mika Tuinukuafe

Auckland | 09 571 9162

mikat@potters.co.nz

Customer Service

Jaydin O'Bryne

Auckland | 09 571 9168

jaydino@potters.co.nz

Customer Service

Sales Keresoma

Auckland | 09 571 9165

salek@potters.co.nz

Branch Manager Hamilton

Brett Le Lievre

Hamilton | 027 210 9988

brettl@potters.co.nz

Account Manager
Wall + Ceiling

Josh Hepi

Hamilton | 027 627 9538

joshh@potters.co.nz

Customer Service

Fanga Tavite

Hamilton | 027 552 1514

fangat@potters.co.nz

Branch Manager Wellington

Maurice Hopper

Wellington | 0456 88855

mauriceh@potters.co.nz

Intumescent Paint
BDM

Kevin Hokopaura

Wellington | 027 492 5732

kevinh@potters.co.nz

Wall + Ceiling
BDM

Jamie Florance

Wellington | 027 252 6004

jamieh@potters.co.nz

Customer Service

Daley Tapa

Wellington | 0456 68855

daleyt@potters.co.nz

Customer Service

Richard Chen

Wellington | 045 688 855

richardc@potters.co.nz

Branch Manager Christchurch

Scott McPherson

Christchurch | 027 304 628

scottp@potters.co.nz

Education+Dynamic Surfaces Account Mgr

Tim Gallen

Christchurch | 027 665 5313

timg@potters.co.nz

Account Manager Insulation

Daryl Knowler

Christchurch | 027 527 3221

karylk@potters.co.nz

Customer Service

Thomas Price

Christchurch | 03 338 8763

thomp@potters.co.nz

© Potter Interior Systems 2018

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.